Skip to content
On this page

rclone config reconnect ​

Re-authenticates user with remote.

Synopsis ​

This reconnects remote: passed in to the cloud storage system.

To disconnect the remote use "rclone config disconnect".

This normally means going through the interactive oauth flow again.

rclone config reconnect remote: [flags]

Options ​

  -h, --help   help for reconnect

See the global flags page for global options not listed here.

See Also ​

rclone config reconnect has loaded