Skip to content
On this page

rclone config disconnect ​

Disconnects user from remote

Synopsis ​

This disconnects the remote: passed in to the cloud storage system.

This normally means revoking the oauth token.

To reconnect use "rclone config reconnect".

rclone config disconnect remote: [flags]

Options ​

  -h, --help   help for disconnect

See the global flags page for global options not listed here.

See Also ​

rclone config disconnect has loaded